Inverse psoriasis under breasts? Anyone with knowledge of it?

I'm hoping for a bit of help on the psoriasis front, please. I've developed a weird rash under my breasts (sorry male readers) that has been a bear to get rid of. It started out during the extreme heat. I work delivering meals and was sweating a lot in the area in question. I noticed a red rash under the breasts and ignored it for a few days until one day when I took off my bra and noticed that it was an angry red and also stinging like it was infected (it wasn't.) Doctor said it was a yeast infection and gave me a medicated powder which did help to calm it all down. I had to go braless for several weeks. BUT as soon as I wore a bra again, BOOM! it came right back, red and sore as ever. So again I powdered it, then put the bra back on several weeks later, and once again the rash popped back up. It looks like inverse psoriasis to me, not a yeast infection, but I'm not a doctor.

My question is this: does this pattern of the rash improving and then getting nasty again when rubbed against by a bra fit with inverse psoriasis? The rash seems to be red and puffy, solid without any dots. Sore when rashy but painless when not wearing a bra and using the medicated powder. Itchy before I started the medicated powder.

It's really bugging me that I can't shake this rash.

Does this sound anything like inverse psoriasis as you've experienced it? Maybe it's not; I'm hoping it's not. But it sure does look like the pics of it, NOT the pics of a yeast infection.

Thanks in advance!!