Don't know what to do anymore, sick of being sick!

I am so frustrated and out of solutions I am hoping that a good old rant will make me feel a bit better.

So as you might of picked of from some of my other posts I have been sick a lot. Don't know if the rest of you also get sick as often as I do. It's quite frustrating cause it feels like my whole life stops when I get sick and this is where my problem comes in. This year I have been on 8 rounds of antibiotics! I mean that in itself is probably also making me sick. I started the year of with a really bad throat infection accompanied with an ear infection and sinus infection and since then it seems that I just can't shake it. If I get sick it takes me about 3 weeks to get better and by that time I have contracted another virus or infection. It feels like I have been wishing this year away trying to get "healthy". And then on top of that is the PsA....

I was diagnosed back in 2007 so it's not like I am new to this disease and the ups and downs that go with it but wow this year has been one big down. I feel like I have had to come to grips with it all over again. When I was diagnosed it actually spurred me on to do things just to prove to myself that this will not get me down, and I have always tried to maintain that attitude until this year...With all of these illnesses I have really had to re-evaluate my health. When I get sick my arthritis flairs up so being sick most of this year has meant one big flair up. For some or other reason I was under the impression that I had a really mild case of PsA. It might have been because I was diagnosed quite young (22) and the doctor has always been a bit dismissive about my PsA giving me this impression. Looking back I am not sure why though as he started my treatment quite aggresively. But this year has certainly proven otherwise to me! I had to stop my enbrel for 3 weeks cause I had to go for an operation (yes as if all the getting sick wasn't enough I tore the labrum in m