Learning hard lessions

All my life I have worked hard, I was a welder for the coal company for 22 years.Construction, heavy machinery ,, I am not one to slow down or even take a day off for anything. I have been a Guitar and Mandolin Luthier and Had my own buisness !! EchoWebb Guitars. I started building my log home in 2006, Then one day at work It all come to a stop!! It started out with back pain then toe's and hands, then it come out in big red patches, But being ME ,,, I decided this isnt goin stop me from working or doing what I wanted or needed to do , But after 2 years of pain and swelling I had to go to the Dr , they told me I had PsA ,,Started on MTX and then on to Embrel Humira steroids, I wasnt getting any better, but wasn't no worst / So being me ...I pushed threw the pain and keep doing the things I needed to get done at work In my Guitar shop and on the house, BUT I didnt understand the damage I was doing to my Body and not taking the PsA seriously ,,,, My mom also has PsA and was on the MTX.and embrell she now has Lymphoma stage 4 .... from the meds . My DR took me off the Embrel and were trying to find a med to help , Most days are ruff and pain in my hands and joints are bad but I am blessed It could be alot more sever . This year me and MY son's have got alot done to the log home started the landscaping and been working the firewood up. I am blessed to have people that will help me and try to make sure I get things done . I find myself getting angry at times about all the thing I cant do , but still feel blessed in that I can do more than some with PsA I hope everyone has a cure on the way !! plz share if you do!! sorry for the rambling think I try to sleep Goodnight friends ...

Hey Doyle!