3 months since diagnosis and I can barely walk

This is my first time posting. My life changed this past March when my toes and feet and ankles swelled and I could barely walk. They first thought I had gout and then after many tests it was determined that I have psoriatic arthritis. I was referred to a rheumatologist who put me on prednisone. At one point I was up to 60 mg a day of prednisone and it did not help the swelling at all. None! We discontinued it since it wasn't helping and had dangerous side effects. Next I was put on sulfasalzadine. I was on it for about a month and no relief. Now I am on methotrexate. The first 2 weeks I took an oral dose and had such nausea I could barely function. This last week I had the injection. It did not make me nauseated. However on the methotrexate I feel like I have the flu for about 3 days after the pill or injection. Diareha, dizziness, tired, achy etc. This is affecting my quality of life so much. My toes, feet and ankles have been swollen for months and nothing helps. I have to ride the electric cart at Walmart. I can't go to the mall with my teenage daughter. It is absolute torture to walk. I look like a disabled person and people stare. Do I give this methotrexate more time or do I push for the enbrel or humira. I have a second opinion appointment scheduled with a different rheumatologist in a week. I am only 42 years old. I am a breast cancer survivor. Stage 0. Thankfully it was DCIS and caught super early so my oncologist doesn't think it will be a problem for me to take a biologic. My radiation treatments ended in March about the same time that the psoriatic athritis symptoms came about. Thankfully I do not have small children and my husband is awesome! I work as a dental receptionist 3 days a week and have understand co-workers. Any advice or input anyone has I will gladly take.