PsA or COVID Toe? Need help diagnose

Hi Everyone
Newbie here. I really need help from this community to know if I truly have PsA or some other strange disease. I will try my best to document it with pictures. I have been reading some articles about Covid toes or chilblain toes they look similar to mine.

About 4 months ago, I started to have some swelling, hot and some pain in a couple of toes in the right foot and they hurt really bad when I touch the red swelling area. The affected area keeps jumping to different toes.

Date: February of 2021: As you can see it only affected the right foot at that time and get worse in the evening. Swelling and redness only to right foot at that time (Asymmetric).

March 2021: Saw my primary doctor and we did COVID 19 Antibody test and it was negative. RA test came out negative also. He referred me to a rheumatologist and my Rheumatologist thinks that I have PsA and I was put on sulfasalazine. I already finished the entire bottle already. I don’t think it is getting better, but it’s not getting worse either. The swelling of toes jumps to different toes at that point. I also started to notice the little red dots after the swelling has gone away. Maybe small vain have pop out?

I started to see these red dots too and I do feel pain when I walk, but those things happen during inactivity or when I wake up in the morning. Maybe, I do have a blood flow issue?

March 18th 2021: The swelling and hotness jump to my left foot toes.

My hands are also turning red and vain were popping out with lots of pressure again in the evening time. I actually have to put my feet and hands above my heart to feel better.

============================
I don’t have stiffness or joint pain or at least I haven’t noticed much. Once in a while, I do have some pain in my pinky fingers.

Nail pictures?
Are my nails ok?

Thank you, everyone!