Arthritis Project

Hi Everyone! My names Abhijeet and I am a third year student studying Product Design at Leeds Metropolitan University in the U.K. For my project I have decided to design a product that will aid people that have arthritis in everyday household tasks, to help make this a more valid and all round better design I have created a survey, the survey is anonymous and only asks a few basic questions regarding your personal experiences/problems, please note i am not a marketing guy or making any money out of this whatsoever, i just need first hand information and this is the easiest way to get it, this is the link to the survey ------------> https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/NPF2CL6 ,thank you for your time :)

I did the survey, and thought that the questions were very good. I hope you will keep in touch with us and let us know what your project will be.

I did the survey.

Thanks :-) Good luck and I hope you will keep us posted on your project!

Sounds like a wonderful, helpful project! The survey was quick and easy - thanks!

wow awesome response to the survey guys! i appreciate it, i will definitely keep in touch and display the end product on this website for you guys, once again thanks for the contribution! :)

Yep like the survey as has been said easy to complete :slight_smile: Good luck with your studies

hi guys just updating you with where i'm at, i had to deliver a presentation last week and i thought i would share it with you so you can see where i'm at and hopefully give some feedback, presentations a bit bare because i was speaking most of the info but hopefully theres enough for you to understand what i'm trying to make

533-concept.pdf (1.36 MB)

Bare in mind this is a very early initial concept so i'm aware there are more than a few kinks

Very cool! Thank you for posting the presentation.

I ***love*** your design idea!!