Not doing well:(

Hi everyone...I can't believe I haven't posted in so long.

I was diagnosed with PsA and Sjoren's syndrome last March. I did pretty well right after being diagnosed with "basic" drugs (alsulfizide, plaquenil, Lodine). I'm a teacher so my summer was pretty stress free. When school started, I was in a major flare within 3 weeks and at my Rheumy's request, I took a leave of absence and started Humira. I really felt better pain wise pretty quickly after starting the injections, but the Sjoren's Syndrome was really bothering me-mostly with being really thirsty, bad taste in my mouth; my eyes didn't and still don't bother me much. And of course, I was really tired as all of us who have autoimmune diseases are. I have loved being home again and being a full time stay-at-home mom (we have 3- 9, 14 and 16 yrs. old) again.