Major pain today

I am in so much pain today. Let me ask you guys something? My left arm was fine until I picked up something heavy with it last week, now it feels like my right arm which is damaged by this disease, is it possible that I damaged it? Also, whenever I do something strenuous like my job, screen printing which involves my hands and arms, the next day I am in major pain, is that normal?

Hope, this disease wanders around the body and can strike here, there and everywhere without warning. That’s one of the things that makes it hard to diagnose. And besides joints, there are tendons and ligaments that get inflamed, which will feel like muscle pain. So frustrating, isn’t it?
You’re a screen printer? Why did I think you were a vet tech? Or am I mixed up?

I am a vet tech but I also have my own business screen printing. I recently got that book everyone talks about, in the beginning of it, it talks about the RHFactor, can you explain that? I know after giving birth to my son 37 years ago, the doctor had to give me a shot relating to that.

Seenie said:

Hope, this disease wanders around the body and can strike here, there and everywhere without warning. That’s one of the things that makes it hard to diagnose. And besides joints, there are tendons and ligaments that get inflamed, which will feel like muscle pain. So frustrating, isn’t it?
You’re a screen printer? Why did I think you were a vet tech? Or am I mixed up?

LOL, a screen-printing vet tech, no wonder you ache!
The book, I think, talks about RA Factor, which is an indicator (although not such a reliable one)of Rheumatoid Arthritis. People with PsA don’t usually show it, although some (like me) have the RA factor, but actually have PsA. Mine is pretty low, though.
RH factor is the blood thing. People are either positive or negative.

Hi Hope, are you talking about the Rheumatoid factor?