Exhausted more than normal

I'm an instrumental music teacher and see about 300 students weekly at 10 schools. We had our concert week this week; four nights of back to back concerts with 10 schools worth of students. I am beyond exhausted. I slept until 12 today, ate lunch, and went right back to bed.

I'm finding it more and more difficult to do my job these days, but love it and can't imagine doing anything else. Still, I know that this will be a useless weekend for me because I can't find the energy to do anything. :(

Is this part of the disease, or is it just me??

Dear Ibeth

Hello – already this truth was hidden near me but your problem in beyond exhaust have forced me that I write it . united state is a land according federal or state rules people are not allowed they hanging his/her dress ,carpet ,blanket and bed sheet from veranda or garden ,well mite can growth easily and effects to our body . please put out old furniture call home cleaner and refresh the home in the class room one window must be open or have ventilator fan that change air in the room because breath from students can cause asthma . thank ferhad